Contact details of Geography Departments at South African Universities


DepartmentContact details
University of Cape TownEnvironmental and Geographical Science
University of LimpopoSchool of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences: Geography and Environmental Studies
Walter Sisulu UniversitySchool of Applied Sciences: Department of Environmental Science
University of Fort HareFaculty of Science and Agriculture (School of Biological and Environmental Sciences): Department of Geography and Environmental Science
University of the Free StateNatural and Agricultural Sciences 
Department of Geography
University of KwaZulu-NatalSchool of Environmental Sciences: Geography
North-West UniversityFaculty of Natural Sciences: Geography and Environmental Management
University of PretoriaFaculty of Natural & Agricultural Sciences: Geography, Geoinformatics, and Meteorology
Rhodes UniversityFaculty of Science: Geography
Universiteit Stellenbosch UniversityDepartment of Geography and Environmental Studie
University of the Western CapeFaculty of Arts: Department of Geography
University of the WitwatersrandFaculty of Science, Earth Sciences: Geography, Archaeology & Environmental Studies Geosciences
University of JohannesburgFaculty of Science: Department of Geography, Environmental Management & Energy Studies
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan UniversityFaculty of Science: School of Environmental Science, Geosciences
University of South AfricaCollege of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences: School of Environmental Sciences: Geography
University of VendaSchool of Environmental Sciences: Geography and Geo-Information Sciences
University of ZululandFaculty Of Science and Agriculture: Department of Geography and Environmental Studies